When people say cheap wiper blades are just as good.....
10-14-2016, (Subject: When people say cheap wiper blades are just as good..... ) 
When people say cheap wiper blades are just as good.....
./uploads/201610/post_1367_1476469642_ce9dce6c587e25d7aa5a0e21bbadc5ee.jpg

In the north, it doesn't pay to be cheap.

On the right is a brand new 6 dollar typical frame style blade.

on the left is a 1 year old frameless winter blade 20 bucks.

I'll keep spending the extra thank you.

User's Signature: I'm no mechanic, I'm just a guy that breaks down enough to know a bit.
replyreply
 Thanks given by: Shipit
10-14-2016, (Subject: When people say cheap wiper blades are just as good..... ) 
RE: When people say cheap wiper blades are just as good.....
where are you?
replyreply
(10-14-2016 )slowpoke Wrote:  where are you?

Westlock AB

User's Signature: I'm no mechanic, I'm just a guy that breaks down enough to know a bit.
replyreply
Well it snowed up in Moore MT just the other day,had about 5" on the trailer. :( roads had some stuck to it,but not to bad as the plows where out working it.but went west and it cleared up
replyreply

LMAO!!!
Alberta Canada, today...happy Friday!
I've got the same pic, no sense wasting Rawze's bandwidth to show a duplicate.

What brand Brock? Those are better than mine, and I'm due for replacements.

User's Signature: Why? Why do I always ask "why?" Because I can't learn or help teach others with "'cause I said so..."
replyreply
(10-14-2016 )Hammerhead Wrote:  

LMAO!!!

I can't really remember, they are actually a all season one. the one with red plastic tabs at either end.

my Pete runs the neoforms and they are awesome.

replyreply
(10-14-2016 )Brock Wrote:  
(10-14-2016 )Hammerhead Wrote:  

LMAO!!!

I can't really remember, they are actually a all season one. the one with red plastic tabs at either end.

my Pete runs the neoforms and they are awesome.