Shocks
03-01-2017, (Subject: Shocks ) 
Shocks
Wondering what would be the best shocks for ride comfort 2012 kenworth t660
replyreply
03-01-2017, (Subject: Shocks ) 
RE: Shocks
I've heard Gabriel has a adjustable shock although I've never used it yet.

User's Signature: I'm no mechanic, I'm just a guy that breaks down enough to know a bit.
replyreply
03-02-2017, (Subject: Shocks ) 
You may want to check out Hendrickson shock's. I put them on my western star, and I have to admit I have never had a better ride in the 30 year's I have been driving.

User's Signature: It's hard to win an argument with a smart person, but it's damn near impossible to win an argument with a stupid person
replyreply
I had someone come over here that had these shocks a couple weeks ago...

http://roadkingshocks.com/

Not trying to advertize for them but they did impress me (not so easily done). I also liked that you can take them apart and service them and re-build them. Looked pricey though. Then again, you can get shocks for $65 ea. at the local parts houses around here too if someone is looking for a quick fix.

User's Signature: ->: What I post is just my own thoughts and Opinions! --- I AM Full Of S__T!.
replyreply
I priced out those Road Kings, they were not cheap, I want to say around $2000+ for the front and rears... If I was driving a desert racer that is one thing... To expensive for my wallet, even if they can be rebuilt.

I'm using the Gabriel Adjustable on my drives, I like them, have them set at medium stiffness as I rarely haul anything heavy. https://amzn.to/2VFXSCl

Monroe on the front. https://amzn.to/2Y5n56K

Saved quite a bit by purchasing on line.
replyreply
 Thanks given by: Rawze , hhow55