Programming
11-06-2017, (Subject: Programming ) 
Programming
Anyone got up to date instructions for programming?
replyreply
RE: Programming
No such luck

User's Signature: I'm no mechanic, I'm just a guy that breaks down enough to know a bit.
replyreply
(11-06-2017 )FullTilt Wrote:  Anyone got up to date instructions for programming?

This place is not specifically a tuning forum. I started this forum because I was either kicked off other forums, or had my posts edited/removed by them. I have an objective opinion and refuse to blindly accept all the BS I see everywhere mostly just designed to take truck owners hard earned money or exploit them in some way. God forbid someone have an objective opinion and question the validity and quality of things. God forbid someone might actually want a high standard of quality for the money they have to shell out when they do get something done.

This forum it is mostly for helping truck owners with their trucks through educating themselves and helping to solve real problems with long term profitability in mind. Therefore it is not so much a custom tuning forum. Only problem with that is this ...

There are so many hundreds of dumbarsses (self-proclaimed custom tuning and delete 'pros') out there butchering ECM's and blabbering they are the so-called experts. They mostly have a lot of false promises and engine destroying ways, but hide behind this fake fancy web-site and ego-driven ideas that more, more, more is better. - This creates the very real problem of truck owners that are trading one problem for much bigger problems. - There is no profit whatsoever in de-mandating a truck or having custom ecm work done if all your going to do is trade repeating dpf issues with repeating engine failures long term. There are so many uneducated brain butcher shops out there doing just this, that someone somewhere needs to help truck owners make their own decisions so they don't become the next victim.