Lift puno no sound truck wont turn over.
01-05-2018, (Subject: Lift puno no sound truck wont turn over. ) 
Lift puno no sound truck wont turn over.
Hi guys, this is my first time on tgis forum and im not sure that im doing this right. Hehehe. I got a 07 volco with cummins isx. My lift pump doesnt make the whinning noise anymore and the truck wont turn over. Ive tested all the fuses at the battery all the way to the relay by the ECM. They are good. Ive tested if power is coming to the ECM and im showing 3v when the key is on. Ive tested the wires coming out of tge battery and they all are 11.7 to 12v. Do i have a faulry wire harness or is it something else? Can someone help. Thanks.
replyreply
RE: Lift puno no sound truck wont turn over.
Check ur relays
replyreply
I checked the relay by the ECM. Its good. When i took the cover off in the cab where the fuses and relays are i didnt see anything that was related to fuel. But i will check again.
replyreply
01-06-2018, (Subject: Lift puno no sound truck wont turn over. ) 
There is a lift pump relay... well there is on the cm 2250

Also, the power supply in the ecm might need to read more than 3v. A friend of mine had the same issue, but had 0 volts to the ecm power supply , pin 1-2 on the cm 2250. Hard wired straight from the battery to pin 1-2 , fired right on up
replyreply
01-06-2018, (Subject: Lift puno no sound truck wont turn over. ) 
(01-05-2018 )Ninoslav85 Wrote:  Hi guys, this is my first time on tgis forum and im not sure that im doing this right. Hehehe. I got a 07 volco with cummins isx. My lift pump doesnt make the whinning noise anymore and the truck wont turn over. Ive tested all the fuses at the battery all the way to the relay by the ECM. They are good. Ive tested if power is coming to the ECM and im showing 3v when the key is on. Ive tested the wires coming out of tge battery and they all are 11.7 to 12v. Do i have a faulry wire harness or is it something else? Can someone help. Thanks.