CM871 smoke at idle...?
12-08-2018, (Subject: CM871 smoke at idle...? ) 
RE: CM871 smoke at idle...?
mine is a CPL 2733 factory 500 max hp, small turbo etc....

I've ran 605hp for a year and a bit, 625 before that and I have never once had any issue like that.

Cazlow, you've gotten all the advice you need.... the 2 brightest on this forum offered it to you and you won't go wrong by having one of them help you out.

User's Signature: I'm no mechanic, I'm just a guy that breaks down enough to know a bit.
replyreply
12-09-2018, (Subject: CM871 smoke at idle...? ) 
(12-08-2018 )cazlow Wrote:  ...
I already have wrapped up into this crap. lol...... I have considered talking to {name removed} but haven’t yet. SO.... what now? Suggestions?

Sounds like your in a bad case of denial to me --- YOU HAVE A BAD DELETE!!! AND THE WRONG PROGRAM IN YOUR ENGINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!\

AND TO TOP IT OFF ---> YOU WANT TO TAKE IT TO MORE BRAIN BUTCHERS THAT ARE ONLY GOING TO SELL YOU THE SAME BAD ENGINE DESTROYING PROGRAMMING JUST LIKE THAT LAST RETARDS DID!!! --

YOU HAVE A BAD DELETE!!@!@! --- PEDIOD!!!!!

--- GET UNILEVERS TO PULL OUT THAT PROGRAM SO YOU CAN HAVE IT LOOKED AT!!@!!!!! -- THEN YOU CAN MAKE WISER DECISIONS INSTEAD RUNNING OFF TO YET ANOTHER HORRIBLE RETARD BRAIN BUTCHER SHOP !!!.

Some people just like to live in denial and want to be raped over the coals, BY THOSE DIME-A DOZEN "DELETE" SHOPS WITH ALL THEIR BRAGGING AND FANCY ADVERTISING but you are only left with a broken engine,.. must be a disease here lately ,... people like moths to a light bulb that is destined to burn their arsse,,.. yet all the pretty glare draws them in like idiots any ways!. --- THAT HAS BEEN YOU SO FAR!.

WAKE THE F%$CK UP!!!!!