Clarification...
06-03-2016, (Subject: Clarification... ) 
Clarification...
I would like to clarify something for everyone... it seems there are people who have started to think that I make my living off this website, working on trucks, overhauls, helping people, etc. ... That there is some monetary interest or gain in it for me when someone's truck is having some problems.

Whoever is thinking that is completely wrong!.

* Although I do not spend every day doing so,... When I have someone over and help them, I always do so for free. -- And if I recommend them go to a particular shop, or to a particular person, .. I gain nothing from it whatsoever, and certainly would never try to drum up business for someone, as every actual good shop I know of, that I would take my own truck to, is already completely covered up in work most of the time anyways. There is just too few places people can get decent work done at a reasonable cost any more that I would even somewhat trust,.. It is as simple as that.